“Mёd” hotel is a modern embodiment of Russian traditions of hospitality combined with a European level of service.

The hotel spa “Mёd” is perfect for both business trip and for recreation. The cozy luxury or standard rooms in classic style will help you feel at home. You can taste freshly ground coffee with crisp croissants and hot baking in the stylish hotel bar, decorated in fashionable black and white colors.

Service-minded managers of “Mёd” hotel will always help you to solve any problems related to the arrangement of your room and comfortable accommodation. Our attentive staff will not disregard any detail, and their professional attitude to their work will exceed the expectations of the most discerning guests. 

Nine individually furnished comfortable rooms are at the disposal of our guests. They are equipped with all necessary facilities for work or recreation, including individual air-conditioning and a flat TV screen, a mini-bar with soft drinks, as well as a reliable safe box and tea set. Each room has a private bathroom, bathroom amenities, soft bathrobes, comfortable slippers and a hair dryer. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi, telephony, a laundry and secured car parking.

Nowadays, it is not so easy to find a worthy hotel in Kemerovo, but “Mёd” has already managed to establish itself among its visitors thanks to its warm atmosphere of hospitality and a wide range of additional services, which include various types of massage, spa treatments and bath attendant services.


Our hotel is located very close to the cultural and historical city center and the bus station. It is 25 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the railway station “Kemerovo-Passajirskiy”.


As for the infrastructure and entertainment, trade centers, museums and theaters of the city are located within walking distance from the hotel. For more information about cultural and entertainment events taking place during your stay, please contact the reception staff.


Start your acquaintance with Kemerovo with a cozy hotel “Mёd”, which embodies the classic idea of the guests about the combination of affordable price with exceptional service.

Главная

ГОСТИНИЧНЫЙ SPA-ЦЕНТР «МЁD»

IMG_5241

Отель «Мёd» является современным олицетворением русских традиций гостеприимства в сочетании с европейским уровнем обслуживания.

 

Гостиничный spa-центр «Мёd» идеально подойдёт как для деловой поездки, так и для отдыха. Уютные номера в классическом стиле категории «Люкс» или «Стандарт» помогут Вам почувствовать себя совсем как дома, а в стильном баре отеля, оформленном в модной чёрно-белой гамме, Вы сможете отведать свежемолотый кофе с хрустящими круассанами и горячей выпечкой.

Услужливые администраторы отеля «Мёd» всегда помогут в решении любых вопросов, связанных с обустройством Вашего номера и комфортными условиями проживания в гостинице. Наши внимательные сотрудники не оставят без внимания ни одной детали, а их профессиональное отношение к работе превзойдёт ожидания даже самых взыскательных гостей.

В распоряжении постояльцев девять индивидуально меблированных комфортных номеров, оснащённых всеми необходимыми удобствами для работы или отдыха, включая индивидуальное кондиционирование и плоский телевизор, мини-бар с прохладительными напитками, а также надёжный сейф и чайный набор. В каждом номере есть отдельная ванная комната, банные принадлежности, мягкие халаты, уютные тапочки и фен. В отеле есть бесплатный Wi-Fi, телефонная связь, прачечная и автомобильная охраняемая парковка.

Найти достойный отель в Кемерово не так уж просто в наши дни, но «Мёd» уже успел зарекомендовать себя

 среди посетителей благодаря своей тёплой атмосфере гостеприимства и большого выбора дополнительных услуг, которые включают различные виды массажа, spa-процедуры и услуги банщика.

Баня3

Наша гостиница находится совсем недалеко от культурно-исторического центра города и автовокзала, в 25 минутах от аэропорта и 10 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала «Кемерово-Пассажирский».макет отеля

Что касается инфраструктуры и развлечений, в шаговой доступности от гостиницы располагаются торговые центры, музеи и театры города. Подробную информацию о культурно-развлекательных мероприятиях, проходящих во время Вашего пребывания в отеле, можно получить у сотрудников ресепшн.

IMG_0725

Начните своё знакомство с Кемерово с уютной гостиницы «Мёd», которая воплощает в себе классические представления гостей о сочетании доступной цены с исключительным сервисом.